All things Raspberry Pi and Time Lapse

Gertboard Update

I do not understand Newark… But this time I am not complaining! They shipped my Gertboard yesterday and it is on its way to me! I have decided that if I ever buy anything from Newark the best plan is to buy it, then forget about and do not check the ship date on their website. Just wait for an email with the confirmation or better yet wait till it shows up on my doorstep. My previous post here explains some of the problems I had when I originally submitted this order. In Newark’s defense I basically have only bought items that were in extremely high demand, but some customer contact would have been nice. Looking forward to that package arriving!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

